Tenders

  • Corrigendum Extension of Start Date Closing Date and Time for submission of Tenders and Date of opening of Technical Bids of Global e Tender for procurement of State of the Art Computerized Sheetfed Offset Printing Machines for GIP Minto Road ND

    Date:
    Tue, 01/14/2020 to Sat, 02/22/2020
  • Corrigendum Extension of Start Date Closing Date and Time for submission of Tenders and Date of opening of Technical Bids of Global e Tender for procurement of State of the Art Computerized Sheetfed Offset Printing Machines for GIP Minto Road ND

    Date:
    Thu, 01/02/2020 to Wed, 02/05/2020
  • Invitation of e-Tender for Sale/Disposal of Lead Metal (Pie) from the premises of Govt. of India Press, Gandhinagar, Nashik.

    Date:
    Fri, 01/17/2020 to Mon, 02/03/2020
  • invitation of e-tender through GeM "inviting e-tender for providing 06 Nos. of Security Personnel (Watch and Ward) and 02 Nos. of House Keeping Staff

    Date:
    Thu, 01/16/2020 to Fri, 01/31/2020
  • Invitation of tenders for supply of variety of paper for Government of India Press, Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi.

    Date:
    Thu, 01/16/2020 to Fri, 01/31/2020
  • Invitation of tenders for supply of High Speed Dense Black Ink 1600 Kgs.

    Date:
    Thu, 01/16/2020 to Thu, 01/30/2020
  • Tender for purchase of Air compressor of Ashoka Web Offset Printing Machine.

    Date:
    Thu, 01/16/2020 to Thu, 01/30/2020
  • NIT for the purchase of Metal Halide Lamp for Printing Down Frame.

    Date:
    Thu, 01/16/2020 to Fri, 01/24/2020
  • Corrigendum of extension of start date,closing date and time for submission of Tenders and Date of opening of Technical Bids of Global e-Tender for procurement of State of the Art Computerized Sheetfed offset printing Machines for GIP, Minto Road, New Del

    Date:
    Wed, 12/18/2019 to Wed, 01/22/2020