Tenders

  • E-Tender Notice No.D-15017/P-II/92/2018-19 dated 20.03.2019 GIP, Nashik – e-Tender for Perfect Binding of 15000 copies of Printed Books Titled “Vigyan Khand Vol-V M to O in respect of Ministry of Human Resources Development, New Delhi.

    Date:
    Wed, 03/20/2019 to Tue, 04/09/2019
  • Tender for printing and supply of booklets of latest achievements of the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, New Delhi

    Date:
    Fri, 02/08/2019 to Mon, 04/08/2019
  • Tender Notice No.D-141/P.S./5952-5964/18 dated 19.03.2019, GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi – NIT for the Transportation of Printd material for heyear 2019-2020.

    Date:
    Wed, 03/20/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019
  • E-Tender Notice No.D-15017/P-II/91/2018-19 dated 15.03.2019 GIP, Nashik - for Binding of 200000 Lakh copies in respect of Department of National Saving Institute, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi.

    Date:
    Mon, 03/18/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019
  • E-Tender Notice No.D-15017/P-II/90/2018-19 dated 12.03.2019 GIP, Nashik - for supply of 260 reams of Yellow Paper 61x86 cms 70 GSM made from Virgin Pulp for GIP, Nashik.

    Date:
    Tue, 03/12/2019 to Tue, 04/02/2019
  • Tender Notice No.D-141/PS/5739-5751 dated 06.03.2019, GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi – for the purchase of Cotton Waste (Jute).

    Date:
    Wed, 03/06/2019 to Tue, 03/26/2019
  • Tender Notice No.D-141/PS/5646 to 5656/18-19 dated 01.03.2019, GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi – NIT for Small Body Hydraulic Pump of ACME Cutting M/c.

    Date:
    Wed, 03/06/2019 to Mon, 03/25/2019
  • Tender Notice No.D-141/PS/5715-5727 dated 05.03.2019, GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi – for the purchase of Astrolon Sheet (75 Micron in 20”rolls).

    Date:
    Wed, 03/06/2019 to Mon, 03/25/2019