Tenders

  • Corrigendum No. 91001/2/2017-18/Store/1249 Dated 03.01.2018- E-Tender ID 2017_DoPTG_279498_1, Ref No : 91011/2/2016-17/Store/1151 for Sale of Waste Paper, Salvage Paper and Reel Core has been cancelled due to Administrative Reasons.

    Date:
    Fri, 01/05/2018 to Thu, 07/05/2018
  • Corrigendum of E-Tender ID 2017-DoPTG-184118-1, Ref No. 91001/2/2016-17/Store dated 28/04/2017 for sale of waste paper, salvage paper, reel core from Government of India Press, Koratty.

    Date:
    Fri, 12/01/2017 to Thu, 05/31/2018
  • Tender No. D-24012/2/(W.p.) dated ..... 02/2017 GIP, Shimla - sale of waste paper arising (from 1.4.2017 to 31.3.2018

    Date:
    Wed, 03/22/2017 to Sat, 03/31/2018
  • Tender No. D-11023/2/2017-18/ST/491 dated 05.02.2018 GIP, Nilokheri, Haryana – Tender for sale/disposal of various types of Unserviceable Printing Machinery & Allied Equipments from the premises of GIP, Nilokheri.

    Date:
    Mon, 02/19/2018 to Thu, 03/08/2018
  • E-Tender No. D-27013/P-II/18/US/2017-18 dated 12.2.2018 -GIP, Nashik- Tender for sale/disposal of various types of Unserviceable Printing Machinery & Allied Equipments from the premises of GIP, Nashik.

    Date:
    Mon, 02/19/2018 to Wed, 03/07/2018
  • Tender No. 1852 dated 09.02.2018 GIP, Coimbatore – for Sale/Disposal of Used Aluminium Plates and Empty Oil Barrels from the premises of GIP, Coimbatore

    Date:
    Thu, 02/15/2018 to Wed, 03/07/2018
  • Corrigendum No. 1869 dated 12.02.2018 GIP, Coimbatore – regarding date mentioned as 07.03.2018 at 03.00 PM which is to be treated as 07.03.2018 at 11.00AM

    Date:
    Thu, 02/15/2018 to Wed, 03/07/2018
  • E-Tender No. D-21015/PI/RM/60/17-18/3602 dated 15.02.2018 -GIP, Nashik- Invitation of tender for Supply of High Speed Dense Black Ink 1000 kgs.

    Date:
    Tue, 02/20/2018 to Mon, 03/05/2018
  • Re-tender for printing and supply of booklets for 21st National Conference on e-Governance

    Date:
    Thu, 01/04/2018 to Mon, 03/05/2018
  • Printing and supply of 103rd issue of Sarvekashana of Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation, New Delhi

    Date:
    Mon, 01/01/2018 to Sun, 03/04/2018

Pages